Bok Bells
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Why do people think obama did not try hard enough and accuse him of being a closet republican?
or something like that, a middle of the road guy or slight right etc... while republicans/conservatives thinks he is a libby communist?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment