Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Why does everyone say raw cookie dough is bad for you?

I eat raw cookie dough because it tastes yummy.But i hear stuff like it's bad for you and you'll get salmonella poisoning.What if you don't even use eggs?I just made some Betty Crocker chocolate chip cookies and it required margarine butter and 1 teaspoon of water.But no eggs i ate a very little amount of cookie dough and i don't feel sick at all.Even if when your making the cookies without eggs is it still bad for you?I'm 10 and i've been eating cookie dough since i was like 2 or 3.I never got salmonella poisoning.

No comments:

Post a Comment