Why do "straight-acting" gays think they are better than "Flamers"...when Homophobes hate us all equally?!?
Honestly a lot of people find flamers to be annoying. I don't mind hanging out with them, but they can be a bit taxing after awhile and frankly if I want to be around someone girly I'd just hangout with girls. Sorry but it's the truth.
No comments:
Post a Comment