Thursday, July 21, 2011

Can I put betty crocker Vanilla frosting on a Red Velvet Cake?

I have a red velvet deluxe cake mix and don't want to make the icing with cream cheese bc i dont have all of the ingrediants...Will it still taste good if i put the frosting on the cake?

Help me!!! im very fat!!?

ok im 13 goin on 14 and i weigh 128 pounds! i also have a weird belly shape! im more wide then i am round! so when i do try and loose the pounds ill still be wide? and i did loose weight once but couldnt keep it off! but i just need to kno how to loose it better this time! i do horseback riding on thursdays and pretty much ride my bike around everyday! but im terribly addicted to eating! and its hard when im bored im hungry and im always bored! and like i said weird body shape! i mean im wide, kinda chubby, and huge annoying breasts!! and yeah! soo just plz anyone help me get rid of the fat! around my stomache and my legs!

What is your opinion on Amanda Knox, guilty or innocent, and why?

I know without a doubt that Amanda Knox is innocent. There is little to no actual evidence to convict her, and the judge who convicted her is mentally unstable, with his insane claims. He's also done this before, to a two guys, Mario Spezi and Douglas Preston, back in the 1980's. Douglas Preston wrote a book about it and about the killings (also the killer) that that same judge accused Mario Spezi in particular of committing, using the same BS claims of satanic cults and sh*t like that. The book is called "The Monster of Florence". I know that she's innocent. What is your opinion?

Why do homosexuals get so mad over the word "gay"?

When I think something is stupid, I sometimes call it "gay" and I see absolutely nothing wrong or mean about that but homosexuals get so worked up over it. Technically, gay doesn't mean two males involved sexually with each other, it actually means happy, people just alter words into modern day slang. If people can alter a word that means in happy into meaning homosexuals, then why can't I alter it to mean something is stupid or ridiculous? When I say something is gay, I mean it is very dumb or has no evidence behind it and is just a very stupid idea. I AM NOT referring to homosexuals when I call something gay. Why are they so ashamed of their sexual orientation anyway that they cringe when they hear the word that is just slang and has no meaning except "happy" behind it? If somebody said that was so "straight" then I could honestly care less...Or if somebody said that was so white (my skin color) then I wouldn't care...It's just a word, so get over it Chris Crocker and read a dictionary, get your facts straight before you make an idiot out of yourself. Besides, love is meant to be between a man and a woman otherwise, we wouldn't be able to reproduce and the human race wouldn't exist. If you are homosexual and reading this, please do not get offended, I am just expressing my point of view. Gay can mean anything (not just homosexual) since it is slang anyway.

Isnt it true that Liberals would accuse the Bachmanns of not caring about the poor if the Husband didnt accept?

Maybe. But that is not the issue. We're pointing out *her* hypocrisy in being such a virulent critic of Medicaid, calling it "forced Socialism," and still getting money from it.

Should I apologize for my mouthing off?

Just be happy for her. She is beautiful. Thank God this is your husbands Mother not no next door neighbor. Jealousy will get you nowhere. Tell her you are sorry and that you look up to her don't tell her you were jealous that will only tell her you are insecure. Do not compare the two of you. Have fun with her and try not to make this mistake again.

How to prove to somebody I didn't do it?

my family is accusing me of doing something which I didn't do, they are saying i went into my cousin cell phone account and blocked her texting, I didn't do it they think its fishy just because i told her that she was eligible for a upgrade and I wanted to her to get a new phone. I didn't do it but I have no actual way to prove i didnt they wont look at my internet history. I just dont know what to do. PLEASE HELP!